Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator

Artist: Enrico Le Noci     Album: Electric Nuts     Label: A.MA Records A.MA Edizioni     Code:

Electric Nuts

No tracks downloadable for Guests

Press Release

Fusing the influences of organ Jazz trios led by Grant Green, Jimmy Smith & Wes Montgomery with the Blue's guitar of Jimi Hendrix and the compositional styles of Herbie Hancock and Wayne Shorter, Enrico Le Noci's trio has created Electric Nuts. An album, released on A.MA Records, which reflects the African-American beats that permeate the music of our fathers through to the dynamic sounds of our time now.Enrico's guitar work and Egidio Gentile's drumming weave a sound that comes with the experience of over half a decade of playing together in various bands in the Italian Jazz and Rock scenes. With the addition of former Greyheads member, the young Dutch keys and bass synth maestro Matthijs Geerts, the trio presents us with the energy of authentic Jazz vibes together with fusion Rock flavours.

Track List

In The House

Eyes To Feel


CYSTE (Can You See The End) 

Maiden Voyage

Voodoo Child

Sky Dive 


Enrico Le Noci   Guitar 

Matthijs Geerts Piano/Electric Piano/ Synt

Egidio Gentile    Drums 

Recording Data

Recorded at A.MA Records Studio November 2022

Sound Engineer Tullio Ciriello

Executive Producer Antonio Martino 

More Albums From A.MA Records A.MA Edizioni