Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator

Artist: Forthcoming Trio     Album: Tree forms     Label: Improvvisatore Involontario     Code:

Tree forms

No tracks downloadable for Guests

Track List

1. conjectures and refutations

2. 3-Sphere

3. Fine-tuning

4. Manifold

5. T.r.a.

6. Anthropic constant

7. Small sands

Recording Data

Recorded on June 11th 2011 at Sonoria Studio, Scordia

mixed and mastered by Carlo Longo at Nuevarte Studio, S. G. La Punta

More Albums From Improvvisatore Involontario